Rage—

Loose Change:

I watched this video, as did most of you; unbelievable.

Did this really fucking happen?

Did our government really destroy The World Trade Center,
hit the Pentagon,
and crash or shoot-down a jet in Pennsylvania,
killing 3000+ Americans,
leading to over a decade of warfare,
and erosion of civil-liberties at home and abroad?

It’s possible.
Unthinkable,
but possible.

What happened to my country that such a thing could-be possible?
What would they,
the evil men who perpetrated 9-11 do next?

I seethed with rage;
how could we learn the truth?
Could we ever know?
Could we prevent this from happening again?

When 9-11 happened, I was running my-own business; making a-ton of money. At the time, I believed the government narrative; demanded justice for the victims; now, over a decade later, more questions than answers.

A government capable of orchestrating such an event is an abomination. I don’t know if 9-11 was a false flag, but the fact that I don’t have 100% faith in my own-government concerned me. What concerned me even more: how could we prevent such a thing from happening again?

I put my blinders on; continued working; continued writing.

I’d solve this problem;
create a blue-print for change;
for personal liberation;
a tome;
a prion;
a cypher;
a thought virus;
a magick manifesto;
no matter what the cost;
no matter what the length.

furailogojpeg

Leave a Reply

